DIET... tomorrow

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a short (1m 23s) spoken word poem about temptations with a little gluttony thrown in for good measure.

WARNING: contains images of fattening food; not safe for active dieters :P

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That's gas that. John Cooper Clarke eat your heart out!

Thanks Deirdy

Ah, JCC! Punky Poet. He's fun. I like his one that goes something like... Some Cunt Used the N-Word

:D

SIGNATURE.png

I remember it well! Dunno if you'd get away with stuff like that in these crazy PC days but your huge knickers really put me in mind of him.

hahah

It's hard to get away with anything these days. Existing without offending people is definitely tricky. :D

SIGNATURE.png

Lucky im not on a diet - that made me want to eat my screen. Dieting tommorow is always better than dieting today anyway

Lol thanks Conrad. I was hungry 😃

Was a creative way to let us know of your hunger :)

thumbnail is blank ... 😮

is that what youve been eating!!

Lolz nooooo. Well... maybe a bit sometimes. It’s just a poem or a riff with words. And I was hungry 😛

Thanks for the heads up about the thumbnail. I did upload one. I’ll look at it.

Cheers
👊🏻😛

cool! good luck in the comedy contest.

Thanks eagle 😊👍

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09