DLive April Fools Double Prank on Dad!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

D.Mo and I came up with some funny pranks to play on his dad for April fools day!
Trick beer and green teeth, gross! I think he knew we were trying to be sneaky, he played along though XD

I hope you have a laugh!

Take care,
@amymya

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Aw lol. Poor dad XD

How long were his teeth green?

SIGNATURE.png

Hahaha not toooo long! He's a good sport :)

Haha! Nice. The baby is adorable!

Thanks! Isn't he sooo cute ♡

Wow, haha double April fools.

We were pretty pleased with ourselves XD

Happy April Fools Amy even if it's pretty late! Great job! Had a good laugh on the soy sauce!

Yay, I'm glad you laughed. The kids thought it was a hoot haha

It was truly! Never tried that prank I better try it too lol

Love the beer idea. Perhaps I should do it to my hubby when he puts me in a bad mood, just to give myself a good laugh :p

Totally! I was hoping he would spit it out cause its hilarious when people do that but the kids laughing made up for it haha

People who liked this post also liked:

Dtube Real Talk: Stop Complaining About Dtube! by @bethwheatcraft

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

What a great video @amymya - it was really funny and I was smiling the whole time, luckily I didn't have green teeth.

Hahaha yeah they're not very pretty!
I'm so glad you enjoyed, it makes my day to hear I've made others smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48