Dlive Kitchen Tour

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive.

Just wanted to make a quick tour of the 99% finished Kitchen.

Almost ready to do some cooking vids!

Excited.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks @tidylive! Really appreciate it.

can't cook without the range hood! kitchen looks nice... your backyard looks great too... live stream cooking show, yes please..

Say's who? haha.. I know I know but I cant resist. Yeah I'll try out the livestream sometime soon, it's in the works...probably after the hood comes in.

I love you kitchen! Can't wait to see the videos that are coming up :D

Thanks Gabriela. Hope to see yours here soon too!

Now I feel jealous. This is my current kitchen:

so you can see why :D

Haha, your bringing back memories. It took us a long time to get through this one and the other half of my house looks like that right now lol. It's going to Look good. Keep at it. Can't wait to see the final result.

Looks so gorgeous! You guys did an amazing job on it. Love the light countertop, the brightness of the whole room. Stunning!

Thanks Amy, I'm super excited about it! I love the white everything look also, it looks super bright and clean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87