Sort:  

It's excellent how easily you share your strength. You're a highly motivational individual, and I appreciate your willingness to support others. Your enthusiasm is contagious, Ewe...you're quite an inspiration! Thank you.

Look here, Noni! You run circles around me- always have! Thanks for your support and encouragement over the years. xoxo

The new eweTube is great 🔆

LOL ewe're gr8 🚬 🍵 👏 👏 👏

What can I even say about this? "Thank you" kinda don't do it right. Here. Have this as a token of my esteem.

You are right my dear..I.love your thoughts..(do not do it for money) it is a very good words.
Keep steeming

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like what you wrote here, talk about some great morning motivation! D;awwwww so epic! Resteemed!

I'm watching your vid now, love the opening song <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

TBH you did greate job, I sympathize with what you did. After 3 month of loyal promoting their shit platform I feel upsest and betrayed. The way how they and Tidy treats you is awful and unprofessional.
I was happy using of old Dlive because they started giving me upvotes that allows me to grow moderate fast to how much time I invested in DLive but now they are dead.

I hope Vimm will be much bigger that Dshiet, there is great potential and if it will be used correctly no body ever know that, there was something like DLive.

Lino is and it will be scam. Even now Lino isn't show up at coinmarketcap so it means something for me - they trying to use DLive and Dlive users, old and new one, to popularize Lino coin but its right now not enaugh to made something good from this shit coin.

Sure enough! These guys are sleazy!

Exactly right. You cant do internet type stuff and think about the money. I have been on YouTube for years and am always telling people, do it coz you love it!

Yeah I had fun trolling a bit on there before I gave up... I called them out for censoring and they got all righteous about it - what a joke.

Doesn't the D in Dlive stand for decentralized? I just found your content, and I'm loving it. You think that if there was something that was supposed to be censorship resistant the owner would be fair game for any content created on the platform that he's creating dubbing it decentralized. I'm so glad you're speaking up.

One would think that the D is for "decentralized" but after getting up close to take a better look at them, it has become evident (to me, at least) that in the case of the DLive team, it actually stands for "dickheads". I might be wrong. It COULD stand for "derp" but after my in-depth investigation into the company, I'm pretty sure, nah... it's "dickheads".

Isn't a "ewe" a female sheep?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe it is... maybe it isn't... I dunno. Lemme go check!

Diggin the all seeing eyes of the bespectacled sheep...

Posted using Partiko Android

!popcorn for the win! Happy weekend to ya!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72