You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ddead Finale - Streamed on Vimm 09/29/18

in #dlive6 years ago

Doesn't the D in Dlive stand for decentralized? I just found your content, and I'm loving it. You think that if there was something that was supposed to be censorship resistant the owner would be fair game for any content created on the platform that he's creating dubbing it decentralized. I'm so glad you're speaking up.

Sort:  

One would think that the D is for "decentralized" but after getting up close to take a better look at them, it has become evident (to me, at least) that in the case of the DLive team, it actually stands for "dickheads". I might be wrong. It COULD stand for "derp" but after my in-depth investigation into the company, I'm pretty sure, nah... it's "dickheads".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50