10 DAY REBOOT - DAY 8

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sharing all my thoughts with you today.... dont feel great and its mentally hard!! If you doing a diet/ reboot send me some motivation! I had roasted vegetables and sweet potato for dinner - a whole HUGE potato :d lol

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

You’re doing great and your skin looks awesome! Dont give up, but also dont push yourself too hard. :) you manage to make even the smallest meals look delicious!

ooh thank you so much!! i know its been a bit tough!! :))

This is something I have to try for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53