You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress Received 1 Million Delegation: Interview With The Co-Founder @Fredrikaa

in #dlive6 years ago

This seems like a great idea. I was an avid blogger on Wordpress (actually had several blogs) but since starting with steemit have pretty much been focusing on building participation in this community. To be able to integrate Wordpress with Steemit is ideal. I will, however wait. I think those among us who are adept at negotiating platforms and syncing different media will transition smoothly to the wordpress plugin. Those who are less adept (me) probably should wait until refinements have been added and the plugin is more user friendly. My biggest concern before listening to the interview was that I might be penalized for duplicate content. The interview addressed this issue and explained why this won't happen. Have to see if that works out in practice.
Good interview. Great idea. Hope it works out as intended. If so, should catch on quickly.

Sort:  

I think those among us who are adept at negotiating platforms and syncing different media will transition smoothly to the wordpress plugin.

That's a very valid point. I hope @howo will be able to add more features.

I think you should try it out! As you will be one of the first users of a blogging blockchain plugin :)

And I think they could use some feedback from esthablished users like you!

Synching is coming in the future ;)

I think I'll see if my son will come over and help me to work out any glitches. He's very savvy. Have to think up a bribe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40