How i Draw this charcoal Portrait , 🎬 my video at Dlive 🎨

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Charcoal drawing without charcoal lol


hi! today i was in charcoal painting mood again , i was preparing my materials , and noticed have no charcoal pencil ! only i had some very small pencils they were not able to use ,
i found a very small one without any wood around it , yeah i can draw with that also , was thinking to myself

so i started to draw this portrait of this woman , love the classic them of such pictures .

material i used:

Something like a charcoal pencil :D
Eraser
Fabriano paper
Brushes as you see in the video i used 3 different sizes
graphite powder

i'm uploading steps of the work with pictures for those who don't watch videos ,


Screenshot (878).png

Screenshot (880).png

Screenshot (881).png

Screenshot (882).png

Screenshot (883).png

Screenshot (884).png

Screenshot (885).png

Screenshot (876).png






my previous works :


Untitled-adeleep.jpg

CYMERA_20180310_152716.jpg


Copyright @adelepazani - All Rights Reserved

2Unyyyyy-1.gif




Footer_adelepazani.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great hair color!

thank you sweettais :)

That's a stunning time lapse @adelepazani! :D

And you even got an actual #sndbox comment, good job! :)

thank you dear Donna :)

Congratulations @adelepazani! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great work as usual, carry on!

Wonderful as always. I love using charcoal and wet, sometimes just ink and brush is fun to. I just can't make myself record it, I'm not sure why I think maybe when I'm less busy I'll follow a tutorial for once and record already.

thanks Donna, so why you are so much busy ? with life or work? well recording is not time consuming i love that ! :) i have something for the #antipost challenge :D finally i decided to do it but still didn't post it 😂

Well done! :)

hi @jaki01 ! your name remind me of Chess .... ! :) thank you so much <3

Do you also play chess?
I am also jaki01 on the lichess server, in case you want to challenge me. :)

i did before , i removed the lichess months ago , now i install it again :) with the name adelep . i couldn't find how to search a name in lichess ,the way i know is to share the same link for two players at the same time .maybe you know how to search my name

I found you and sent a message ... :)

yeah i found you too .. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59