[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive with Steemians!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Doing some gun game and death match with steemit.chat users and after probably some ranked!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You started quite late today. Guess you were busy or something . Anyways since I am still awake, am off to Dlive...

Hey acid! just dropping by to say good luck man and have fun!
What's your favorite SMG in CS?

I use the UMP the most.

Aye brotha! Kicking ass and taking names i see haha

Hey Acid! Can you hit me up on Discord or steemit.chat please? I need a huge favour regarding PayWithSteem.

Sure will try and remember!

Sound like fun. The Dlive app I got at playstore has a lot of glitches while the browser access is messed up right now

Thank you for the update. I can't begin to say how much I appreciate seeing, and how much I would urge you to continue, being transparent with the community like you are in this post. It's such a unique experience, for everyone, to be the co-owners and co-creators of a community project liek STEEM. We all want it to be the best that it can be and we are all incentivized to contribute where we can.

I want to play cs go but i neither have the game or have i ever played it online so i know i would just suck hah its just better for me to watch pros like you in action and kicking it more fun that way than dying first in few seconds then waiting for revival and everyone else hahaha thanks for posting.

hey @acidyo. Good luck with the stream bro, feel free to hit me up when you're going to play league of legends :D

Am not a game lover neither a movie lover. Please what can cure me? 😀

roll a blaunt.

Well, the only cure I would prescribe is that you do what you love to do, that thing that gives you joy

I like gun games a lot.Thank's for the live streaming.Looking for some other games.@upvoted and resteemed.@acidyo do you knoe anything about international mother language day?If you don't know then follow my blog og click this link https://steemit.com/blog/@rupok/international-mother-language-day

I really want to stream with you @acidyo.
but my phone is not reaching.
My phone is low quality.
this is very sad for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76