[Acid Streams] Saturday Night CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Did anyone else watch the semifinals of the ELS tournament in Sydney earlier today?

There were some great games, tomorrow Faze will be facing Astralis in the grand final! It's going to be epic and I really got the urge to play after watching today!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I thought I'm watching a professional gameplay when I opened your stream lmao. Okay, I'm jk. At least you didn't blow up yourself with a grenade lol (Like me).

WE are waiting for this legend game CS.GO :)

I am still waiting for this amazing dreaming days... (Saturday Coming soon)

I did watch, good stuff. ELS is greate

Hi,Hope you have a good day.finally i am also game lover and happy to see your post and finally going to see your live stream..... :)

Excellent idea

Haha, I am absolutely not the type for ego-shooters, but when I tried them I was always killed in seconds. Of course you need a strategy, but I prefer for myself offline mode.

Regardless, I'll watch it once more!

Really great Post

Please Stop - @imamulkhan

You just said "great post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 63 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 53.80% and Bot: 1.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Last time I watched your stream there was someone in the other team killing everyone with head-shots. My aim is too bad to play this game but I enjoy watching it.

wow, the stream is pretty smooth @acidyo... i was expecting to have problems since you said the quality would be improving and I already have some problems with dlive streams

Just saw @strawhats post... Sure you guys are gonna have mad fun tonight... Well am gonna enjoy watching you play tonight... Beat of luck... Let the best man win...

When are you guys gonna organise another steem GC tournament ?

This is wonderful buddy
Would really love to watch you go back to your gaming.. fun filled

Let's gaming 🎮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71