What should be your first post ? What should you include in your first post?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Steemains,I hope you are fine and doing great, In this video, I have explained what should be your first video on this platform and what you should include in it, I'm especially making these tutorials for those who Don't know how to work on this platform or those who are doing spamming, i want these spammers to work properly to earn some money.
AS an example you can see the INtroduction post from a friend of mine,
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aliraxa/engineer-by-profession-traveler-by-heart

Previous Tutorials

  1. [Introduction Video:](https://steemit.com/dlive/@abdulmanan/bb9afec0-8499-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9_
  2. What you should do on your first day on steemit

Welcome Page

Thanks
Regards

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great going man. you are sharing some nice tutorials for newbies. Keep it up. I wish you all the best my friend @abdulmanan

Oh, thank you, man! I'm trying my level best to teach people as much as i can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80