What you should do on your first day on steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey, steemains I hope you are fine and doing great, This is the first video of my steemit Tutorial course, In this video, I have explained that what should anyone do on their first day on steemit.
I hope you will like this video :) Hoping for a good response :)
Here is the link to the #welcome page i talk in the video. https://steemit.com/welcome.

Regards
@abdulmanan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice post my friend.... Thanks for sharing

I hope these tutorials will help many :) Thanks :)

Good video to help get people started! Thank you for sharing. I recommend new and newer users listen to this video

Well done my dear@r2cornrll sir ...

You are really so great video sir@r2cornell.

Thank you so much, That's the only reason i am making these tutorials.

HOpefully, it will help new users.

nice I am glad to know that you are helping the peoples who are new in steemit.
Thank you @abdulmanan

i"m trying :) Thank you

Bhai apki behnain bhe hain is plat form pr..boht achy sy smjhaya apny.

Thank you :)

Success brothers,,,,
Nice to meet you @abdulmanan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49