DLive Upload Radio Tutorials [For you to answer here]DLive上传 广播讲解【在这里为你解答】

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello, dear friends of DLive, today brings you an instructional video about uploading videos to DLive and DLive broadcasts. Here you can get answers and steps for the problems you encountered when uploading videos to DLive. The method, there is a step of the DLive broadcast, the method explained.

哈喽,亲爱的DLive的朋友们,今天为大家带来一个关于上传视频到DLive和DLive广播的一个讲解教学视频,在这里你可以得到你在上传视频到DLive时遇到的问题的解答和步骤方法,还有就是DLive广播的一个步骤,方法的讲解。

When uploading videos to DLive, the speed is very slow. Some friends think that the speed is too slow. When uploading, the speed is mainly related to the size of the video. The best is about 100MB, which is relatively fast, and speed and speed. It's not very relevant, this is just like in Dlive, nothing more.

In addition, obs is recommended for broadcasting during DLive broadcasting. Because DLive broadcasting is for streaming broadcasts, obs is the most suitable choice. However, if the network speed is not available during broadcasting, there will be delay in broadcasting, so please ensure your Speed quality.

上传视频到DLive时速度很慢,有的朋友以为是网速太慢了导致的,上传时速度的快慢主要和视频的大小有关,最好在100MB一下,这样比较快,然和速度和网速是不怎么沾边的,这个只是和在Dlive是这样的,仅此而已。

另外在进行DLive广播时推荐使用obs进行广播,因为DLive广播时是进行流式广播,所以选择obs最合适不过,但是广播时如果网速不行,那么会出现广播延迟的情况,所以请保证您的网速质量。

During the watching process, if you still do not understand, please leave a message in the message area, I will answer for you, or join WeChat steemit_cn Xin Shoucun Pavilion, we can communicate!

在观看过程中,如果还有不懂得,请在留言区给我留言,我会为你解答,或者加入微信steemit_cn新手村凉亭,我们可以进行交流!

I am @abcallen and like my video friends. Please follow me, support me, like me, thank you for watching!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的视频的朋友,请继续追随我,支持我,为我点赞,谢谢你的观看!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

@abcallen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@abcallen, 不好意思,我刚才没GET到你的点,等我换POST命令重试...

支持abc写说明书

╰(‵□′)╯✧Duang~送你五毛钱特效!

小机机你也该写写说明书的,哈哈哈,我做的视频看样子就值五毛钱了

不用着急,会有机器人大鲸来找你的~

小机机,我决定要把你给熬死!!

=͟͟͞͞=͟͟͞͞(●⁰ꈊ⁰● |||)吓尿!

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

语速在快点 就好了

你们啊,有人说我语速太快了,所以我才减慢的,无辜躺枪啊!

哈哈哈……要是Dlive有加速减速功能那就完美了……

哈哈哈,怎么感觉在开车啊,突然有了档位加减速了,666666!

背景音乐有点大 加油加油!

什么情况,还大啊,我已经调到很合适了!!没事,下次改一下!!谢谢!

能有字幕吗?上班党表示不方便用耳机~

不好意思,没有,结果表示!不过你可以下班弄啊!

╮(╯▽╰)╭

没事,后期我还会有些好的教学视频,我会有文字的,谢谢你的提醒!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26