FBG With Us #1 - Full Body Work Out

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Every Saturday, we'll be having an​ exercise session called FBG (Fats Be Gone!) session with Steemians from Team Malaysia who are free to join us. If you're keen to join us, DM us in discord,​ we're more happy to welcome Steemians to join us 😉

Today, we have @natalielo and @crypto3d joining us and they went for the ​swimming session, while @joannewong, @zord189 and I hit the gym.


Contact me at Discord:
AaronLeang✌️#5270

Why Steemit?

Unlike other social media platform out there, you can actually earn some reward by creating good quality contents, comments, and community projects in Steemit!

What's the Cost?

You do not​ need any initial​ capital or money during the entire process. Just sign up for an account and voila~, you're on your way to earn some STEEM yourself​.

Like this Post?

You can support this post by giving an upvote, comment or resteem! I appreciate it very much ​and thank you for the support


Stay Tuned, Keep Calm and STEEM On!



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

"Fats be Gone, We be Hot"

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Ohhh myyyy, I need a session like that tooooo...
Nahh... too lazy, lol...
btw I used to ("used to!" -lol) do exercises like that by myself at home; but haven't, for awhile...
Hehe, good work.... Keep it up! 😏

Join us! 😉

Hi
I moved to Penang a while ago and I just realized that there is some sort of steemit community here and you were(are) part of it?

Could you please tell me a little bit more about it? I would love to meet those people

Hey @crypto.piotr, welcome to Malaysia 😆! Let's chat at Discord about it, you can PM me at my ID: AaronLeang✌️#5270

Thx for your reply.

Woud you have facebook by any chance? Im quite unique: I decided 3 years ago to get rid of my cellphone and only stick to my laptop. It feels great but I dont have many communication tools.

I also just followed you. Cheers :)

Laptop also can install Discord as well 😉, you'll need Discord to communicate with most of us as it's the main source of communication in Team Malaysia.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @novicedeveloper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72