Sort:  

I installed flux over a year ago on my one my older laptops.  It works well and the timing is right on.  It starts to alter when the sun is going down.  

I will look into this.  Does it work on the IPad?

I don't know nothing about that and I don't have problems sitting more than 8 hours near the computer. But, maybe is worth to try this?

If you spend that much time in front of screens you definitely should! That much blue light will damage your eyes. Check it out for a few days and let me know if you feel a difference. Thank me later ;-)

Congratulations @xtetrahedron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78