You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex differences in ability tilt in the right tail of cognitive abilities: A 35-yearexamination

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Just curious if all @dlike users are getting on that list? If that platform isn‘t save to use then I‘m sorry, I didn‘t know that, if not then I‘m wondering where the problem is since I am just using the dApp as intended. Thank you.

Furthermore your source is wrong since I got this from here. https://www.gwern.net/docs/iq/2018-wai.pdf

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Why are you sharing this link? What does it add to the conversation? How does it warrant rewards to just share someone else's work? Who are you trying to engage?

As i said. I an using a DApp the way it is advertised. If that doesn‘t fit then maybe engage the creators of dlike and work with them if you take such issue with it. As for why i am sharing this stuff. Because i find it interesting and want other people to read it aswell which perfectly aligns with dlike.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Does the app have a way for you to add comments to tell your human readers why they should click the link? I don't use it, so I don't know.

Why would anyone wanting this info look for it here instead of going to the source? Why did you share it here, now, by these means? Those questions are for you, not the app devs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87