Sort:  

Lol, yes you did, now keep it up! Those guys at the top are really fighting it out this week, Im going steady this week! Its like a full time job but the competition is great and really encourages people to interact although there are still too many people just posting crap for the sake of it! I really do think the post/curation split for the points works very well though.

I was surprised but quite happy in the shallows. I often can't find anything that I want to comment on - call me an old romantic, but I do read the original articles hehe.

So do I! There are just too many crypto posting yoofs at the moment. I am relying on you to bring a new perspective and certain decorum to the table ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01