You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAGE FRED MASTRO and DAVID BERTRAND

in #dlike5 years ago

I watched his other videos on YouTube. Franky speaking, I don't like his approach that much. I wanted to share some videos, just watching his video, I changed my mind.

I love to hear other people' opinion. Yes, when you are under pressure, you are not going to remember those fancy moves that you show on camera. And that's not going to help you defend yourself.

Thank you very much @martiallee for your feedback.

Sort:  

All good my friend! I love that you're sharing martial arts content on the block chain! It's only a matter of time before many other martial artists join!

Hope you're doing well mate!

Hi @martiallee!
When you make any post about sports or martial arts, you can use #sportstalk tag. Then it will show up on https://www.sportstalksocial.com. You can earn SPORTS token beside STEEM/SBD.

SportTalkSocial is a fantastic platform on Steem blockchain. I love it.

Glad to find someone like you, my friend.
I'm excited to meet more people who are passionate about martial arts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57