Aral Karakum desert at Kazakhstan an Entry to Dlike-Contest #PLACES

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

My entry to dlike-contest on #PLACES

taken at the heart of the Kazakh desert Aral Karakum

I'm mesmerized by the beauty of the place, I'm here for both leisure and work.

spending 2 more weeks to go before getting back to KSA.

taken from an iPod mini.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Is that you recent photo kuya? Malamig? Kala ko mainit diyan hehehe

Yup, right after waking up this morning I took that sunrise photo kc pa winter na kaya manigas ka talaga sa made in kazakhstan na lamig lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's beautiful sir. Kazakhstan is formerly part of Russia, where it's usually cold. That's why it is cold there. 

yeah right this is a border of Russia where I took photos and the temp is 1'F, thanks for joining me.

Posted using Partiko Android

See what I said before , Kazakhstan is so a huge land and the desert even cold.  

Yeah you're right the desert so vast and temperature is 1'F with scattering snow showers, whew!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow beautifull place

Indeed a very beautiful place to roam on. Thanks for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your vacation and work sir.... 

thanks for joining me in a super cold desert haha...

Posted using Partiko Android

best spot for star gazing hehehe

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

@mers @iyanpol12 @ankarlie look at that overwhelming temperature.

That is a stunning desert view, although it does look chilly in the second photo! That’s a pretty big job perk getting to spend time in such a beautiful location!

Thank you very much for the Witness vote - it makes a big difference to a Witness low down the ranks like myself. I put a lot of work in along with @derangedvisions supporting a wide range of accounts and communities- your vote will help us keep doing that.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

saw your username at @mermaidvampire's post and i have to fill in my witness votes I still have plenty just don't have much time to do so, keep it up!
thanks for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92