You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday: how to keep your favourite clothes forever | the hemp revolution | win 40 SPI

in #dlike5 years ago

Oh no I missed that you won!! Congratulations and I will immediately search for the right @needlework post.
And again, thank you for this opportunity, your generosity and for the explanations, which I must read again. I am not sure if it’s my bad English or my missing ‘cryptogenes’ :-DD but I have problems to understand everything (at the first time) - but I will persists. And your posts are a great help for me.
My #needleworkmonday post for today is rather short, so I am not sure if it meets the criteria, but nevertheless, here it is
https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@neumannsalva/the-best-knitted-cardigan-is-the-one-that-fits-needleworkmonday-crazyness

Sort:  

Lovely to have you here, and I'm sure it will all make sense eventually 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42