Free 40SP delegation to 2 Steemies

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

A lovely dolphin I know, @whatsup today started a competition offering 10 users a 100SP delegation each for a month. A fanatstic gesture from a great Steemie. Head over to her post and apply if you meet her criteria. I don't think she'd had many applicants when I looked earlier but she does mix in rather more upper class Steem circles than I do and of course, there aren't many minnows and plankton left now after the switch to RC.

 

https://steemit.com/delegation/@whatsup/are-you-an-active-redfish-planton-minnow-worried-about-transacting

 

So I decided to do my bit too by offering two, 40SP delegations for a month to anyone with less than 40SP already. This will give you a quite good Steemit experience and a leg up on the platform.

There are just a couple of criteria.

  1. You need to post 1 x main post, 1 x @dlike post and 1 x @musing post a day
  2. Don't post shite, spammy comments or anything that will get you blacklisted or flagged by @steemcleaners . Any other form of pissing off whales and dolphins will be looked upon favourably ;-)

It's that simple. Tell me why it should be you in comments and if @surpassinggoogle reads this, I'd be open to your suggestions mate :-)

Ok all my bottom feeding, riff-raff friends, leave me a comment and if you're not interested, please resteem this.

 

Thanks

@nathen007


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Hello, @nathen007. How sweet of you to think of this initiative. I know @whatsup and I won his 1k delegation contest sometime ago and it was great help. I want to join you in this initiative because I myself know how it is to be a red fish with little power and little support. I will be sharing 10SP to the 2 red fish/minnows you decide to pick to give your 40SP to. Let us make it 50 SP together. I'm willing to share it for a month. Please tag me in your next post once you have the winners. Love and Peace, @mermaidvampire.

youre a star :-) thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

This is nice that people who aren't even orcas or whales are making the plarform fun for the little ones. I'll be resteeming and hopefully hardworking red fishes will try their luck and have fun engaging in Steemit. This is a good motivation.

Thanks @nathen007 for taking a great initiative for #minnows

On part of dlike we will be giving away 3500 dlike tokens each of the 2 winners selected by you for delegations!

Dlike is always here for any efforts for #minnowuprising!

awesome! this is very kind gesture from @whatsup, keep it up dear,thanks for sharing this info to us @nathen007 😊

This is a good one. This is help up steemians a bit. With the new RC thing

This is a good initiative. But I am not sure if I am qualified. Otherwise, I will leave it to those who needs it more. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50