You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My opinion on flagging on dlike content

in #dlike5 years ago

I consider Steemit as a creator/blog platform, I prefer reading original posts, it seems to me there's no point on sharing something and that's it. Of course I don't flag anyone for that, I understand some people have the hability to write and some others haven't, personally I've written only one post since I joined the site a while ago. If you allow me a suggestion, you could write something about what you want to share and then share, not something "It's interesting" but maybe why you consider it interesting.

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion. I'll try doing that and see if it feels more natural.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64