You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: when AI becomes an real Artist

in #dlike5 years ago

That's interesting. I think you are right that soon AI will be indistinguishable from humans in many facets of life. I never thought of it as opening the door to a variety of philosophical debate. It essentially begs the question - "what is art." Can art be created by a robot or does it have to be by a human? Interesting to think about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Some people say: Everything can be art. Others are defining art in ways it excludes many artists work. I think, anything that moves someone can be considered a work of art. No matter how it was created: humans, nature, or AI.

Yeah I think I'd agree with that.
Well said

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72