Learn R, Python & Data Science Online | DataCamp

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

>Learn Data Science from the comfort of your browser, at your own pace with DataCamp's video tutorials & coding challenges on R, Python, Statistics & more.

 

I have been working on datacamp bit by bit since I bought a year's subscription at the new years sale in January. The format is uncomplicated, the table of contents is easy to run through, and the set-up makes it easy to back-track and refresh what you've learned, which I've had to do several times over this year.

 

I have been using it as a reference tool, but now I want to finish some of the curriculum before my year is out.  

 

Is this something you would put on your resume or just for personal knowledge?  Let me know your thoughts in the comments!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

This looks like an interesting course.

This is interesting. How much is it and is there any advantage to this paid service over some of the free services ? Great share :-)

Hello!

Yes, well I paid 90 dollars for a whole year, and the fee that I found was 25 dollars per month. Probably all of this information is available for free, and I use a ton of free resources to supplement my learning, but for me it is nice to not have to 'find the path forward' but to have a curriculum that helps me do that.

Thanks for commenting!

Yes Im with you on that, worth it for the proper curriculum which is so important in finding a structured learning path. Thanks for getting back to me mate and best wishes with your continued learning :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ecoinstats! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65