Facebook Cryptocurrency Could Be Good News for Bitcoin

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello steemian !!
Welcome to my another's crypto currency post...I hope this post give you all some important information about currently happened to Bitcoin....
I continuously Post this type of information 👍... hope you all like it.

Facebook’s cryptocurrency is the innovation that no one is asking for. But it might just be the jolt that Bitcoin and other digital assets need.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

We are giving DAILY votes of 0.05$ to all those who get into the @inteligentzia TRAIL at steemauto.com, take advantage now! Contact me by Discord if you need more information

I leave you a post tutorial: https://steemit.com/steempress/@inteligentzia/joininteligentziastrailandreceivedailyvotesworth005-8jz1sahkvf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65