Facebook, YouTube will scrub ‘any and all mentions’ of alleged ‘Ukrainegate’ whistleblower from posts & ads — RT World News

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Anyone else starting to think that the Big Tech companies are getting too big? I'm feeling a desire to distance myself as much as possible from Facebook and YouTube. Facebook is easier in my opinion. There is so much useful content on YouTube, though. It definitely has more than any alternative sites. I would call those sites competitors, but let's be honest: no one really competes with YouTube. I'm tempted to pay for YouTube because of all of the ads, but I just won't give them money on top of my information. 


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigriffsbongrips! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55