You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Reasons to Learn Cursive - Memoria Press

in #dlike4 years ago

I wouldn't say that I was ant-cursive by any stretch of the imagination... however, I do print when I write... I can't really speak of the actual benefits of handwriting (although, I do think that it is much better for forming logical reasoning and thoughts than typing on a screen is...).

I do know about the teaching of various outdated Mathematical concepts though... there is the idea that the computers and calculators can handle it all and all that needs to be done is the entering of the equations... however, if you don't understand the basic concept of what the computer is doing... then crap in is crap out!

I have featured you and this post for a Curation Contest here:

https://steemit.com/@bengy/6tovmf-pay-it-forward-week-entry

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-97-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30