The Unfortunate Run of the TON NetworksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

If you feel like I am being a little sarcastic by saying the word Unfortunate in my Title then trust me I am not. Let me explain you why I feel like that. Telegram had its first Private Sale in about 1 Year from now and since then they have been working hard on their TON Network as well as keeping up the hype about their GRAM Token which is very hard to do and when they were finally prepared to launch their Network with all the Hype the SEC stepped in.

Tell me that isn't Unfortunate?

<b>

Even a few people from the TON Team said that they were in talks with the SEC before their launch so that they did not incur any setbacks and the SEC still filed a lawsuit while they were still in talks. The fact that the SEC filed the lawsuit while they were still in talks kinda suggests that there might be more than what meets the eyes. I am not a Conspiracy Theorists but could the slight ties of Telegram with Russia be the thing that led SEC to file the lawsuit.

As trust me all the Hype that the TON Network had built up has all been gone after the news of this SEC Lawsuit was made Public.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 13% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65