The 400 USD DJi DronesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

The Brand DJI is synonymous with Drones and if I may add Awesome Drones. DJI has made a name for themselves by giving us some Fantastic Drones overtime. But this time it seems they are taking that one step further.

DJI's new Drone named DJI Mavic Mini is the smallest and lightest Drone they have ever produced, add this to their low price and this has the potential to be a huge success in the Market. It is priced at 399 USD which is pretty low compared to its Specs. I will be watching a lot of Tutorials for this Drone but until then I can't say if this would be a good buy or not.

But one thing I can tell is that if this one is as good as the Hype it has then I would definitely give it a Second thought. When I say I will give it a second thought I mean I might just buy it once it comes in India.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

I may consider to buy this when it come to Malaysia bro. Quiet cheap I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am currently in the process of watching various Unboxing videos of the Mavic Mini and I might be also inclined to buy this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55