A Fresh Start for FortnitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Fortnite Chapter 2 is here guys and I don't know how to react to that as it looks Super Cool.

First of all, Fortnite/Epic Games did a huge PR Stunt and kept the Game Offline for about 36-48 hours which was a huge risk on their part but it did pay out big time, as Fortnite was Trending everywhere including Youtube and Twitter.

A couple of days back Fortnite had their Zeropoint Event after which a New Season was about to start but the Meteor crashed in the Map and destroyed it and then everything got sucked up in a Black Hole and that's it. Everybody in the world was stuck in this Black Hole Screen and there were players all around the World losing their Minds. This Event/PR Stunt showed all of the world how Popular Fortnite actually is and it was really something.

But now about 6 hours ago we got the New Update which is 16 GB in size and from all the Fortnite Clips on Youtube and Twitch this seems so awesome. I am saying this because my Network is kinda slow today and I am still halfway through the Update. But this article kind of explains almost all the new Mechanics added in the Game and a Complete new Map. I just can't wait to Play this Game.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 10% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28