You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The What Squad? Deltarune Part 3// Aaliyah Holt Plays

in #dlike5 years ago

Steemit is a large platform so I don't see everything. 🤦 I've been on edge since someone bullied me for simply making money on here. Which literally everyone does but.
I'm not even large so I wasn't sure if it was trolls meming me or what.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

They did some serious photoshop I don't recognize myself at all. 🤷 I don't use Tumblr anymore which is odd.

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand that Steem is kind of Toxic. I have seen a lot of people being attacked on here, even I was.
But yeah, maybe it's your time to be famous now haha. Or, it's just someone else that I thought it was you. Then it's her time.

They'd win a look alike contest (maybe)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65