The What Squad? Deltarune Part 3// Aaliyah Holt Plays

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

We have to pick a name for our team. Everyone picks a name and puts it in a basket. Lance will have a response depending on the name you pick. For this name, he says that he is not allowed to swear. We will never know what the name is. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

This is another topic, ... Do you know that you are a meme ?

I can assure you people can't leave me alone and always find ways to bully me off the platform
And know I didn't know nor do I wanna see it. Probably made by low lifes.
Why can't people leave me alone I'm doing nothing wrong!? I am not even that large. Assuming these memes are bullying me.

First, wow, I'm amased that you didn't knew, realy didn't expected that. Second, no, they arent anything about you specifically ... just a meme with your photo. I will look it up, so you know what I mean. Hope I find it.

Steemit is a large platform so I don't see everything. 🤦 I've been on edge since someone bullied me for simply making money on here. Which literally everyone does but.
I'm not even large so I wasn't sure if it was trolls meming me or what.

Posted using Partiko Android

They did some serious photoshop I don't recognize myself at all. 🤷 I don't use Tumblr anymore which is odd.

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand that Steem is kind of Toxic. I have seen a lot of people being attacked on here, even I was.
But yeah, maybe it's your time to be famous now haha. Or, it's just someone else that I thought it was you. Then it's her time.

They'd win a look alike contest (maybe)

Posted using Partiko Android

Found it, was kind of hard to find. You see, nothing bad about you.

AAZZBB.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64