Sort:  

No. I'm giving out what I have and replace it with lease Steem Power.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok thanks I think with my little sp of my own I could only sell my vote from lease not sure if that would be profitable as @minnowbooster and @smartsteem will have there own profit margins

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm buying and not selling but I think they have a 10% cut on the sales. It should be profitable at the end of day, reason why people are always selling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great thanks a lot I will have to check this out. Thanks again for all your information! Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Correct, but what you see on the market is nett of fees and 5 day cool down, the the APR is WYSIWYG - What You See Is What You Get! :)

Cool, thanks for the clarification! 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71