You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DJing The Life - The Warm Up

in #dj6 years ago

Great to see a fellow DJ joining the community! I also have that same NS6 mixer lol was cool to see you using it too!

I would like to feature your introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 17,000 Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station, @MSP-Waves!

Sort:  

I think I've seen someone else with the Numark NS6 around but I don't remember exactly the user...The next controller for me will be the new Pioneer DDJ SX3 :)
I'm happy you want to feature me. Go for it!
See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90