You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Happy Anniversary greeting card

in #diygreetings6 years ago

Wow, this is so amazing! I love it you're so talented dear I hope to see more of your creation, you might wanna check this link to help you more. =)
https://steemgig.org

Sort:  

That was so creative I can see alot of patience and hardwork put in that thing. To many tiny things done.

Thank you @reroelbuton. It, in fact, took me almost 3 days to finish this because it requires time to dry the glue on the eggshells. hehe

Thank you @purepinay :) It was an honor to be noticed by you. hehe. I'm trying to check the link you gave but it says Site can't be reached. I will try it again later, maybe it was just my connection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39