Sort:  

If there's not a good market, that means much less competition if people feel that way. Turn that negative into a positive and try to leverage your interest to make some money in this respect. Even 1 or 2 things a month can get the ball rolling.

Yep thats true just not really the platform here and I don't have a car to do a car boot! Gumtree does not seem to have much respect here but I might try it again 💯🐒

If it helps, I don't have a car. I walk to find everything I recycle. If it's too heavy, I take parts off of it and keep going, or take cab home. Sell on eBay, Etsy and Amazon! I sell on Craigslist at times, but there are too many flakes and hagglers. New post from today is here.

It's the selling I struggle with not the collecting. There just seems to be a lack on interest in my area 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45