You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN THE CURATION TEAM of @diytube

in #diy6 years ago

Please comment here if you want to be a part of the team!
This invitation will never end!

Every commenter will be checked!

Sort:  

I am interested! I like that new ideas and initiatives are forming everyday.

Sadly I did not make any video on "diy" but I would most def like to curate and learn!

Artakush DIY's his bush...

Hey @artakush!
I am very happy that you are supporting that idea and want to be a member of the team!

Accepted of course because

  • you care about the community and
  • have an open mind for new stuff / video ideas and
  • you also care about @dtube :)

Thank you for your engagement!
More infos on how to curate and how to find the content will come soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65