You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY with Nessie #1: COPPER MAGAZINE STAND

in #diy7 years ago

First of all, this was post was amazing! It is super nicely written and something clumsy like me can try as well. Second of all thank you so much for letting me know that there is at least one soul who got benefited from it. I hope to see many more from you. Good job!

Sort:  

yes, thank you, that was great inspiration! And believe me, i am super clumsy too. Inanimate objects have a habit of throwing themselves in my way.. constantly!
I´ll be coming up with more DIY posts, i´ve got so much diy stuff in my house!

That would be awesome! I will definitely try some of those. I need stuff in this house!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44