You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxious Mind? No Worries...Rip Something Out!

in #diy7 years ago

It's in my kitchen as well and it's next on the list! I might not do this flooring project though with the kids and the stress...I think it'd be too much to take on by myself at this time. But I still want it gone so I might just have to have someone else come in and do it!

Sort:  

My husband and I are tossed between looking for a fixer upper or buying land and building from scratch. I have hammer and will travel. He's a master plumber in Florida, plus he loves drawing up floor plans for house ideas. I'm thinking we have to take action soon. We're not getting any younger!

The older I get the more I do tend to slow down! Finding it hard to have motivation for it this summer but also needing to do it a. Because it's necessary and B. To keep my mind occupied!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57