You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY with Nessie #1: COPPER MAGAZINE STAND

in #diy7 years ago

Wow! That is super creative. Honestly, I would never have the patience for this. It looks great. Also, I am a fan of copper things!

Super sweet that you got inspired by @things and our house :D

Sort:  

It really only takes about half an hour - i am super clumsy and have no patience, that´s why i stuck to glueing and punch holes rather than soldering and sewing ha.
I have more copper projects coming up, just get @things to make them for you :)

Glueing and punch holes :') It looks great though!

And I am not sure if I would want @things to make that for me. It's like she has two left hands.

hahaha. this one paired with her answer above.. lol. i see interesting times coming up in your household ;) please provide pictures :D

Hahahah, I am scared. I should record it when that time comes.. I definitely won't hesitate to grab my camera!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75