You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE A SALTED FISH( FILIPINO FOOD)

in #diy5 years ago

Fish? I love it!

I eat fish probably more than any other type of meat there is (although I am very partial to pork as well).

Thank you for sharing your recipe on the #PYPT Show!

As a side note: I entered the @whatsup's contest you shared. You should not look at my entry right after you have eaten. May not be good for the digestion!

Sort:  

really? But I haven't seen it sarge.. You just made a post? I went directly into your account after I read this..

Oh, I just shared a picture in the comment section of the post you shared.

https://partiko.app/whatsup/dudeoir-photoshoot-contest-200-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20