You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY - Securely Hanging a Cabinet

in #diy5 years ago

hi @cmplxty
good job!
I really like seeing these posts where the whole process of a job is explained until you see the final result !!
great steel snake trick! Did you grow up following your father's footsteps?
congratulations on your curie vote and thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out! I sort of follow his footsteps in that I do lots of different things and have lots of different DIY skills. I went into a different industry than his though. I helped him every week for about 8 years though so that’s where I got my skills and confidence to do these from.
He’s showed me a bunch of great little hacks so I certainly love that! The steel snake is excellent for lots of things.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35