You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3/15/2018 - Assessing the Current Situation

in #diy7 years ago

Yep, until this build is complete, the video where I made the bearing and showed off what it will ultimately go into is the current project. I try to show the build process as I go with these sorts of videos. Once I've finished, I'll have a larger video that will show an abridged version of the whole build from start to finish.

I actually just finished putting the other fake "stator" together and I'm probably going to make some adjustments to it. My hope is to have the whole rotor assembly done and to some testing with magnets for the next video like this.

Sort:  

That would be awesome mate ..... waiting for the final results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53