You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gettin’ the shed Wired up for Electricity

in #diy6 years ago

Haha… “never call a lineman an electrician nor an electrician a lineman”… touché. I’ve been told it’s wireman over electrician but 🤷🏼‍♀️

You’ll have power in no time and then your man cave will be one step closer to awesome.

Sort:  

I consider Wireman a step above electricain. Electricians to me wire up houses. Wireman work commercial stuff and deal with much more complicated circuits and what not.
Hey some call us Lineman and some just call us Bad A$$e$ I have no control over that. 😜😜
Buahahaha jokes just jokes most of the time we are getting yelled at and cussed at because people hate us because their bill is too high. Well that is how it was in Cali anyway. Now here though, I had a lady give me some fresh baked chocolate chip cookies not too long ago. 😉

Dude that happens here, too, you just won’t be driving anything or operating any type of machinery for about 6 hours.

You must be in a better place than CA :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52