You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holiday DIY | Still Need Stocking Stuffers? Bird’s Organic Winter Lip Aide!

in #diy5 years ago

You are incredible. These are the perfect little gifts and I use chapstick everyday. In fact, I don’t think I could live without my Burt’s bees. It’s the mintiness of it, it makes your lips feel medicated. These are just perfect Mrs. Bird!

Sort:  

You could totally make these @puravidaville! Costs pennies to make compared to buying Burt's bees! I'm sure being the runner you are...need that lip aide! :) Thanks @puravidaville, you're the best!

Oh, you know it. Maybe when we get settle over there I’ll try my hand at them. They’d make great little gifts for the neighbors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50