You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dare to learn with me! Step by step tutorial, necklace and choker type handmade with soutache technique and my personal touch Part 1

in #diy6 years ago

Hello @marleyn! I welcome you to #needleworkmonday! Every Monday we get together to share our work, patterns, tips and shortcuts and just have a good time! Please use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached on all other days and the #needleworkmonday tag on Monday’s only.

Your work is very beautiful and I appreciate the detailed step by step process. That’s one thing we encourage is to share the process of our work so we can take others along the journey with us.

I look forward to seeing more of your work. Here is the link to our Discord server. When you enter please tag the mod needleworkers so that we can direct you to the right section.

NWM Discord LInk.jpg

This is @crosheille for the @needleworkmonday community! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support and welcome makes me happy to share what I learned with others as well as learn from you is a beautiful community I hope you like my work will continue to improve every day, your work is also great. (Sorry if I have mistakes in English I still study it) 😀😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33