DIY Steel torch Microphone Project

in #diy6 years ago (edited)


I had a crazy idea to use a steel torch to create a professional feeling and sounding microphone, the kick here it is made from a £1 poundland torch and a ok grade of cheaper 3.5mm jack based microphone, and some foam from a flight case, it took some serious editing my cutting and joining is not the best I apologize for that, but it worked out ok in the end.

Hope you like it!

The music is my creation called "STRUNG OUT BEAT" and will be available in a seperate video in full version.

Thanks for watching and your support, please subscribe for a lot more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

I'm very greatful to have been chosen thanks guys, hope everyone likes it, I'm going to begin this review of the the Huwaei P Smart today, it's got some good but an over shadowing of bad with it, so stay tuned for that to come up, thanks for your support appreciate it.

Just found out my other camera is faulty so I can't review the Huwaei just yet, but have uploaded a new song today, Back In Time it's called. I'll get the review done as soon as the camera from my family becomes available though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67