You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build a Colloidal Silver Maker

in #diy8 years ago

I do use the pulser. I do use it on my wrist. It took a bit of trial and error to find the exact spots. It has been over five years since I started using it. These days, I usually forget about it until I'm not feeling 100%. I probably use it about one hour every other month. I found it when I was diagnosed with lymphoma and prostate cancer. I don't have peer reviewed clinical trials, just my N=1, but I am convinced that it is at least in part, due to this that I am alive. It took six weeks to be entirely symptom free. I used it a minimum of two hours a day for six weeks. It also cleared up chronic, lifelong respiratory and sinus infections, that I thought were normal parts of life. I used to get a cold or flu twice a year, every year, like clockwork. Since I started the pulser, I haven't had either, not once. I have made other dietary changes so I can't be sure to what extent it is due to the blood electrification, but after being sickly my whole life, an hour every other month is nothing, to feel great. I have even found that I don't need the colloidal silver anymore, though I use it for cleaning, to extend the life of milk and juice, and to keep down the smell of wet cat food.

The colloidal silver production is the thing I spent the most time researching, at the time. I found other methods that use tap water or added salt, but I did not think these were wise due to the inability to control the chemical contaminants in either. the method I chose uses distilled water, and takes longer, but produces the results that I want.

This is my personal experience. This is not medical advice.

Sorry, I have to make sure and do that. All of this is public, after all. Any more questions, let me know. I enjoy chatting about, and researching this.

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks so much for answering all those questions. I'm glad it has worked well for you, and I hope you have continued good health.

Peace out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46