You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Download Movies From Youtube and Facebook FREE for Your Own Safe Keeping

in #diy7 years ago (edited)

I have been using Freemake for years now. The first thing I would suggest is to do a custom installation. This way you can say no to all the malware stuff. Nothings free, there's always a price.

As for the facebook. The facebook videos give you an option to watch the video on youtube. From there you can get the down load link. And one last tip. If your have problems, look for a new update from freemake. You might have to wait for an update sometimes. But its free, so you can't complain.

Edit: I forgot my manners. Nice post Solarguy.

Sort:  

Thanks man. I should have mentioned the custom install. Thanks for pointing that out. And I on FB i look for the youtube link but rarely does it come with it now, at least the vids I'm seeings. Some video on fb I can't find on yt without a long search and often never find it.

Freemake is good stuff for not having to pay money.

Gonna follow you see what else you're up to. Thanks for reading,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57