Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Glad to see ya @esteemapp I missed you the past few times. Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ours is clogged up again, we need more content like this.. thanks 🙏

I swear it is a never-ending battle. Dang women. HAHAHA. I am always doing random stuff like this around my place and always forget that something I do day to day might be something someone may need some info on. I will do my best to keep them coming. I am glad to see you appreciate it.
Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please do, these are always welcome. Good illustrations too!

Nasty job, but someone has to do it.

Exactly!! Especially when you get those Hair Drain Monsters that seem to never end!! You just keep pulling and pulling... 🤢🤢🤮🤮

Posted using Partiko iOS

damn those are some nasty stuff!

That was just a little guy, the ones that show up in the shower drain are... down right scary!! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG so gross, not a job for me. But thank goodness I have my own plumber on site. Yeah you know him.

Fun and informative post @jlsplatts, you are quite an asset to have around, I do appreciate 'plumbers' who are good at the dirty jobs! hehe

11/10 would read again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34